Atlantic Canadian Event Promotion.

Matt Mays From Burnside with Love Concert Premiere

Feb 13
Online,

5PM PST | 8PM EST
9PM AST | 9:30PM NST

The limited edition bundle, including a ticket and exclusive autographed pre-order copy of the From Burnside With Love triple vinyl, is also available for $55 in advance (including tax, shipping extra).This vinyl is a pre-order. Buyers will be notified when item is ready to be shipped.

Filmed live in front of a studio audience in 2018, the concert features Matt Mays and a full band performing intimate and semi-unplugged versions of his songs as you’ve never heard them before. Following the premiere on Saturday night, Matt will host an Après Show virtual backstage party with the band, to get the gang back together, answer questions submitted in advance by fans, and reminisce about the experience creating From Burnside With Love.
Fans can tune in to watch both the premiere and Après Show live at 8 p.m. EST on Saturday, Feb. 13, or log on to access the video archive, beginning Sunday, Feb. 14 at 2 a.m. EST using the links and secure passwords on their purchase receipts, where it will remain active until Monday, Feb. 15 at 10 p.m. EST. Tickets will be available to purchase until Monday, Feb. 15 at 6 p.m. EST.

Where do I watch the concert premiere?
The link to view the video and your secure password is on your purchase receipt. If you need to search your email for your receipt, it came from livestream@sonicconcerts.com.

What’s the best way to watch the video?
Your best bet is to watch it is on the most powerful device you have available. Preference should be given to a laptop or computer.

Can I cast this to another device?
No specific Chromecast option is available but if you’re watching in Chrome on a computer, it should allow you to cast to another device by selecting ‘view’ and ‘cast’. Other devices may allow you to cast your full screen to compatible devices. Tips for Chromecast with ipad can be found here, android here. Apple products will allow you to screen mirror to other Apple devices.

What do I do if I’m having trouble viewing?
If your audio and video are out of sync, you should first try to refresh your feed. There might be some issues with providers or local connections. We're getting constant updates on the quality from the source to ensure there aren’t any problems with the feed itself. If you are having issues, please test your wifi using https://fast.com/.

.

All Ages

Doors: 9:00 PM
Show: 9:00 PM
Tickets $20 in advance / 
$25 as of day of premiere / 
Album bundles $55 in advance / $60 as of day of premiere (plus shipping)

Tickets available exclusively at sonicconcerts.com